Sunday, October 05, 2008

A+ Essentials Exam - Revised (New Objectives) recently revised A+ Certification practice exams engine. One need to pass A+ Essentials along with one of the three available optionals, viz. A+ IT Technician, A+ Remote Support Technician, or A+ Depot Technician exams.

Details are available as below:
A+ Essentials
A+ IT Technican
A+ Remote Support
A+ Depot Technician

A+ Certification, awarded by CompTIA is vendor neutral. CompTIA certifications do not expire, though CompTIA recommends updating the certification to the most recent one offered by CompTIA.